1 BAM Bosnia And Herzegovina Convertible Mark to SAR Saudi Riyal


Last update : Fri, 07 May 2021 07:13:29 +0000

1KM
Bosnia And Herzegovina Convertible Mark
or 1 BAM to SAR: =
2.153900 SR
Saudi Riyal
Exchange rate : 2.15390


Last update : Fri, 07 May 2021 07:13:29 +0000

Bosnia And Herzegovina Convertible Mark vs Saudi Riyal. the last 10 days
Date Bosnia And Herzegovina Convertible Mark Saudi Riyal
Friday, 05/07/2021 1 BAM = 2.30930 SAR
Thursday, 05/06/2021 1 BAM = 2.30380 SAR
Wednesday, 05/05/2021 1 BAM = 2.30540 SAR
Tuesday, 05/04/2021 1 BAM = 2.31220 SAR
Monday, 05/03/2021 1 BAM = 2.30750 SAR
Sunday, 05/02/2021 1 BAM = 2.31720 SAR
Saturday, 05/01/2021 1 BAM = 2.31720 SAR
Friday, 04/30/2021 1 BAM = 2.32500 SAR
Thursday, 04/29/2021 1 BAM = 2.31460 SAR
Wednesday, 04/28/2021 1 BAM = 2.31660 SAR
Real-Time chart of BAM/SAR or (Bosnia And Herzegovina Convertible Mark / Saudi Riyal)
Bosnia And Herzegovina Convertible Mark to Saudi Riyal and Saudi Riyal to Bosnia And Herzegovina Convertible Mark
BAM SAR BAM SAR
5 BAM = 10.7695 SAR 2.3214 BAM = 5 SAR
10 BAM = 21.5390 SAR 4.6427 BAM = 10 SAR
20 BAM = 43.0780 SAR 9.2855 BAM = 20 SAR
50 BAM = 107.6950 SAR 23.2137 BAM = 50 SAR
100 BAM = 215.3900 SAR 46.4274 BAM = 100 SAR
300 BAM = 646.1700 SAR 139.2822 BAM = 300 SAR
500 BAM = 1076.9500 SAR 232.1371 BAM = 500 SAR
1000 BAM = 2153.9000 SAR 464.2741 BAM = 1000 SAR
Currency Converter
BAM